Book Club

Thursday 20th December 2018
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 20th December 2018 & Thursday 19th September 2019)


BOOK CLUB

Calling all book lovers! The Library’s book club meets to discuss book content in a social setting. Members receive monthly books plus discussion questions.

If you’re interested in joining, contact the Library team to register your interest. Members must be over the age of 18.

 

Meetings are the third Thursday of each month, at 1pm in the Library meeting room. Prior registration is required.

 

Book club attendance is $10.50 per month

Event Details

Time: 1pm

Venue: Bridgetown Library

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 20th December 2018
  • Thursday 17th January 2019
  • Thursday 21st February 2019
  • Thursday 21st March 2019
  • Thursday 18th April 2019
  • Thursday 16th May 2019
  • Thursday 20th June 2019
  • Thursday 18th July 2019
  • Thursday 15th August 2019
  • Thursday 19th September 2019