Councillors & Executive Team

Generally, local government council members, who include the mayor or president and councillors, do not have any authority to act or make decisions as individuals. They are members of an elected body that makes decisions on behalf of a local government through a formal meeting process.

For more information on the role of a council member, click the link to visit the Department of Local Government, Sport and Cultural Industries "The role of a council member"

Shire of Bridgetown-Greenbushes Councillors

Cr Jenny Mountford

Shire President 

Councillor Jenny Mountford


4 Rowley Street
Bridgetown   WA   6255

M: 0438 818 847

E: crmountford@bridgetown.wa.gov.au

Facebook Pagewww.facebook.com/BGScouncillor


Term Expires: 2027

Cr Sean Mahoney

Deputy President

Councillor Sean Mahoney


PO Box 1133
Bridgetown   WA   6255

M: 0409 329 342

Ecrmahoney@bridgetown.wa.gov.au


Term Expires: 2025

Cr Julia Boyle

Councillor Julia Boyle


PO Box 793
Bridgetown   WA   6255

M: 0428 244 760

Ecrboyle@bridgetown.wa.gov.au


Term Expires: 2025

Councillor Mike Christensen


PO Box 576

BRIDGETOWN  WA  6255

M: 0428 111 405

Ecrchristensen@bridgetown.wa.gov.au


Term Expires: 2025

Cr Michael Fletcher

Councillor Michael Fletcher


M: 0427 614 079

E: crfletcher@bridgetown.wa.gov.au



Term Expires: 2027

Cr Tracy Lansdell

Councillor Tracy Lansdell


PO Box 193
North Greenbushes   WA   6254

M: 0400 976 434

Ecrlansdell@bridgetown.wa.gov.au

Facebook Pagewww.facebook.com/TracyLansdell4Council


Term Expires: 2025

Cr Lyndon Pearce

Councillor Lyndon Pearce


M: 0427 962 386

E: crpearce@bridgetown.wa.gov.au



Term Expires: 2027

Cr Tony Pratico

Councillor Tony Pratico


PO Box 13
Greenbushes   WA   6254

M: 0409 764 401

H: 9764 4010   |   F: 9764 4011  W: 9761 1616

Ecrpratico@bridgetown.wa.gov.au


Term Expires: 2027

Cr Rebecca Redman

Councillor Rebecca Redman


M: 0407 399 342 

E: crredman@bridgetown.wa.gov.au

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/councillorredman/


Term Expires: 2025

Executive Team


Chief Executive Officer 

Nicole Gibbs


E: ngibbs@bridgetown.wa.gov.au

Executive Manager of Corporate Services

Santosh Pande


E: spande@bridgetown.wa.gov.au

Executive Manager of Infrastructure

Steele Alexander


E: salexander@bridgetown.wa.gov.au

Executive Manager of Planning & Development 

Leigh Guthridge


E: lguthridge@bridgetown.wa.gov.au

Executive Manager of Community & Economic Development

Megan Richards


E: mrichards@bridgetown.wa.gov.au