Councillors

CouncillorContactWardExpiry

 

John Nicholas

Shire President

PO Box 584

Bridgetown  WA  6255

9761 2712 (w)

9761 4189 (h)

0409 619 753

crnicholas@bridgetown.wa.gov.au

South

2021

 

Barbara Johnson

Deputy President

PO Box 172

Bridgetown  WA  6255

0419 927 781

crjohnson@bridgetown.wa.gov.au

South

2023

 

John Bookless

Councillor

PO Box 1007

Bridgetown WA 6255

9761 4452 (h)

0409 682 722 (m)

crbookless@bridgetown.wa.gov.au

South

2021

 

Julia Boyle

Councillor

PO Box 793

Bridgetown WA 6255

9761 4550 (h)

0428 244 760 (m)

crboyle@bridgetown.wa.gov.au

South

2021

 

Joann Moore

Councillor

PO Box 668

Bridgetown WA 6255

9761 2363 (h)

0412 420 044 (m)

crmoore@bridgetown.wa.gov.au

North

2021

 

Jenny Mountford

Councillor

4 Rowley Street

Bridgetown  WA  6255

0438 818 847

crmountford@bridgetown.wa.gov.au

South

2023

 

Tony Pratico

Councillor

PO Box 13

Greenbushes  WA 6254

9761 1616 (w)

9764 4010 (h)

9764 4011 (fax)

0409 764 401

crpratico@bridgetown.wa.gov.au

North

2023

 

Peter Quinby

Councillor

PO Box 326

Bridgetown  WA  6255

9761 4317 (h)

0419 047 714

crquinby@bridgetown.wa.gov.au

South 2023

 

Alan Wilson

Councillor

PO Box 560

Bridgetown  WA 6255

9761 2214 (h)

0428 612 214

crwilson@bridgetown.wa.gov.au

South 2021