Councillors

Cr John Bookless

Shire President John Bookless


PO Box 1007
Bridgetown   WA   6255

M: 0409 682 722

H: 9761 4452

Ecrbookless@bridgetown.wa.gov.au


Term Expires: 2025

Cr Sean Mahoney

Deputy President Sean Mahoney


PO Box 1133
Bridgetown   WA   6255

M: 0409 329 342

Ecrmahoney@bridgetown.wa.gov.au


Term Expires: 2025

Cr Julia Boyle

Councillor Julia Boyle


PO Box 793
Bridgetown   WA   6255

M: 0428 244 760

Ecrboyle@bridgetown.wa.gov.au


Term Expires: 2025

Cr Barbara Johnson

Councillor Barbara Johnson


PO Box 172
Bridgetown   WA   6255

M: 0419 927 781

Ecrjohnson@bridgetown.wa.gov.au


Term Expires: 2023

Cr Tracy Lansdell

Councillor Tracy Lansdell


PO Box 193
North Greenbushes   WA   6254

M: 0400 976 434

Ecrlansdell@bridgetown.wa.gov.au

Facebook Pagewww.facebook.com/TracyLansdell4Council


Term Expires: 2025

Cr Jenny Mountford

Councillor Jenny Mountford


4 Rowley Street
Bridgetown   WA   6255

M: 0438 818 847

E: crmountford@bridgetown.wa.gov.au

Facebook Pagewww.facebook.com/BGScouncillor


Term Expires: 2023

Cr Tony Pratico

Councillor Tony Pratico


PO Box 13
Greenbushes   WA   6254

M: 0409 764 401

H: 9764 4010   |   F: 9764 4011

W: 9761 1616

Ecrpratico@bridgetown.wa.gov.au


Term Expires: 2023

Cr Peter Quinby

Councillor Peter Quinby


PO Box 326
Bridgetown   WA   6255

M: 0419 047 714

H: 9761 4317

Ecrquinby@bridgetown.wa.gov.au


Term Expires: 2023

Cr Amanda Rose

Councillor Amanda Rose


PO Box 976
Bridgetown   WA   6255

M: 0451 533 578

Ecrrose@bridgetown.wa.gov.au


Term Expires: 2025

If you've encountered a problem with the website or have any general feedback, please provide comment via this form.

This form is for website feedback only, if you have a question or would like a response to your feedback, please submit a Customer Service Request by clicking here.

Was this page helpful?