Council Meetings

Council Meetings are held on the last Thursday of every month from January through to November. The December Council Meeting is held in Greenbushes and the date is determined each year in January and is dependent upon when Christmas occurs. Meetings commence at 5:30pm and are held in the Council Chambers (1 Steere Street, Bridgetown) unless otherwise advertised.

Members of the public are invited to attend Council Meetings which commence with a 'Public Question Time' segment. Agendas are available for inspection at the Bridgetown Library four (4) days prior to Ordinary meetings or by downloading a copy below by clicking on 'view meeting details' under the meeting date.

2022 Proposed Ordinary Council Meeting Dates

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Thursday, 24 February 2022

Thursday, 31 March 2022

Thursday, 28 April 2022

Thursday. 26 May 2022

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022

Thursday, 27 October 2022

Thursday, 24 November 2022

Thursday, 15 December 2022 (Greenbushes)

 Previous Council Meetings

If you've encountered a problem with the website or have any general feedback, please provide comment via this form.

This form is for website feedback only, if you have a question or would like a response to your feedback, please submit a Customer Service Request by clicking here.

Was this page helpful?