TeenFit - Fit4Life

Friday 1st July 2022
(Multiple Dates Between Friday 1st July 2022 & Friday 30th December 2022)


TeenFit promotional poster

Event Details

Time: 4:00pm

Venue: Bridgetown Leisure Centre

Cost: Casual $7.50, Month $23.85

Enquiries

Contact: Bridgetown Leisure Centre

Organisation: Shire of Bridgetown-Greenbushes

Phone: 0897612966

Email: recreation@bridgetown.wa.gov.au

Website: www.bridgetown.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Friday 1st July 2022
  • Tuesday 5th July 2022
  • Friday 8th July 2022
  • Tuesday 12th July 2022
  • Friday 15th July 2022
  • Tuesday 19th July 2022
  • Friday 22nd July 2022
  • Tuesday 26th July 2022
  • Friday 29th July 2022
  • Tuesday 2nd August 2022
  • Friday 5th August 2022
  • Tuesday 9th August 2022
  • Friday 12th August 2022
  • Tuesday 16th August 2022
  • Friday 19th August 2022
  • Tuesday 23rd August 2022
  • Friday 26th August 2022
  • Tuesday 30th August 2022
  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Tuesday 6th September 2022
  • Friday 9th September 2022
  • Tuesday 13th September 2022
  • Friday 16th September 2022
  • Tuesday 20th September 2022
  • Friday 23rd September 2022
  • Tuesday 27th September 2022
  • Friday 30th September 2022
  • Tuesday 4th October 2022
  • Friday 7th October 2022
  • Tuesday 11th October 2022
  • Friday 14th October 2022
  • Tuesday 18th October 2022
  • Friday 21st October 2022
  • Tuesday 25th October 2022
  • Friday 28th October 2022
  • Tuesday 1st November 2022
  • Friday 4th November 2022
  • Tuesday 8th November 2022
  • Friday 11th November 2022
  • Tuesday 15th November 2022
  • Friday 18th November 2022
  • Tuesday 22nd November 2022
  • Friday 25th November 2022
  • Tuesday 29th November 2022
  • Friday 2nd December 2022
  • Tuesday 6th December 2022
  • Friday 9th December 2022
  • Tuesday 13th December 2022
  • Friday 16th December 2022
  • Tuesday 20th December 2022
  • Friday 23rd December 2022
  • Tuesday 27th December 2022
  • Friday 30th December 2022

Back to All Events

If you've encountered a problem with the website or have any general feedback, please provide comment via this form.

This form is for website feedback only, if you have a question or would like a response to your feedback, please submit a Customer Service Request by clicking here.

Was this page helpful?