Classic Fit4Life

Monday 26th September 2022
(Multiple Dates Between Monday 26th September 2022 & Friday 30th December 2022)


Fit4Life promotional poster

Event Details

Time: 10:30am

Venue: Bridgetown Leisure Centre

Cost: Casual $7.50, 10 Class Pass $64.10, 20 Class Pass $115.40

Enquiries

Contact: Bridgetown Leisure Centre

Organisation: Shire of Bridgetown-Greenbushes

Phone: 0897612966

Email: recreation@bridgetown.wa.gov.au

Website: www.bridgetown.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 26th September 2022
  • Friday 30th September 2022
  • Monday 3rd October 2022
  • Friday 7th October 2022
  • Monday 10th October 2022
  • Friday 14th October 2022
  • Monday 17th October 2022
  • Friday 21st October 2022
  • Monday 24th October 2022
  • Friday 28th October 2022
  • Monday 31st October 2022
  • Friday 4th November 2022
  • Monday 7th November 2022
  • Friday 11th November 2022
  • Monday 14th November 2022
  • Friday 18th November 2022
  • Monday 21st November 2022
  • Friday 25th November 2022
  • Monday 28th November 2022
  • Friday 2nd December 2022
  • Monday 5th December 2022
  • Friday 9th December 2022
  • Monday 12th December 2022
  • Friday 16th December 2022
  • Monday 19th December 2022
  • Friday 23rd December 2022
  • Monday 26th December 2022
  • Friday 30th December 2022

Back to All Events

If you've encountered a problem with the website or have any general feedback, please provide comment via this form.

This form is for website feedback only, if you have a question or would like a response to your feedback, please submit a Customer Service Request by clicking here.

Was this page helpful?