FIT50S plus PILATES

Tuesday 5th February 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Tuesday 5th February 2019 & Thursday 11th April 2019)


FIT50s Plus PILATES – commencing February 2019

This class has been made possible with thanks to a grant from the Department of Local Government, Sport and Cultural Industries Seniors Recreation Centre Activation Program

Designed for our more senior participants who are young at heart, this 45 minute class offers gentle and activity at an easy pace that is tailored to your body’s needs.

Our skilled instructor will make Pilates simple, leading you through the movements to increase your overall fitness and mobility, plus improve posture.

 

Classes run 5 February to 13 April 2019

Tuesday & Thursday 11.15am-noon  

 

Classes $6.70 each, or save with a ten class pass for $60.25

Event Details

Time: Tuesdays & Thursdays 11.15-12.00noon

Venue: Bridgetown Leisure Centre

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 5th February 2019
  • Thursday 7th February 2019
  • Tuesday 12th February 2019
  • Thursday 14th February 2019
  • Tuesday 19th February 2019
  • Thursday 21st February 2019
  • Tuesday 26th February 2019
  • Thursday 28th February 2019
  • Tuesday 5th March 2019
  • Thursday 7th March 2019
  • Tuesday 12th March 2019
  • Thursday 14th March 2019
  • Tuesday 19th March 2019
  • Thursday 21st March 2019
  • Tuesday 26th March 2019
  • Thursday 28th March 2019
  • Tuesday 2nd April 2019
  • Thursday 4th April 2019
  • Tuesday 9th April 2019
  • Thursday 11th April 2019