Canasta

Past Event


Fancy yourself a bit of a card shark? Whether you’re an experienced player or new to the game, the Library’s Canasta group always welcomes new players.

Come along and join the fun!

 

Every Monday, 1.15pm to 5pm in the Library Meeting Room.

 

Canasta is free to attend.

Event Details

Time: 1.15pm to 5pm

Venue: Bridgetown Library

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 13th May 2019
  • Monday 20th May 2019
  • Monday 27th May 2019
  • Monday 3rd June 2019
  • Monday 10th June 2019
  • Monday 17th June 2019
  • Monday 24th June 2019
  • Monday 1st July 2019
  • Monday 8th July 2019
  • Monday 15th July 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Monday 29th July 2019
  • Monday 5th August 2019
  • Monday 12th August 2019
  • Monday 19th August 2019
  • Monday 26th August 2019
  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Monday 9th September 2019
  • Monday 16th September 2019
  • Monday 23rd September 2019
  • Monday 30th September 2019
  • Monday 7th October 2019
  • Monday 14th October 2019
  • Monday 21st October 2019
  • Monday 28th October 2019
  • Monday 4th November 2019
  • Monday 11th November 2019
  • Monday 18th November 2019
  • Monday 25th November 2019
  • Monday 2nd December 2019
  • Monday 9th December 2019
  • Monday 16th December 2019
  • Monday 23rd December 2019
  • Monday 30th December 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020
  • Monday 13th January 2020
  • Monday 20th January 2020
  • Monday 27th January 2020
  • Monday 3rd February 2020
  • Monday 10th February 2020