Canasta

Monday 24th December 2018
(Multiple Dates Between Monday 24th December 2018 & Monday 14th October 2019)


CANASTA

Fancy yourself a bit of a card shark? Whether you’re an experienced player or new to the game, the Library’s Canasta group always welcomes new players.

Come along and join the fun!

 

Every Monday, 1.15-4pm in the Library Meeting Room.

 

Canasta is free to attend.

Event Details

Time: 1pm to 4pm

Venue: Bridgetown Library

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 24th December 2018
  • Monday 31st December 2018
  • Monday 7th January 2019
  • Monday 14th January 2019
  • Monday 21st January 2019
  • Monday 28th January 2019
  • Monday 4th February 2019
  • Monday 11th February 2019
  • Monday 18th February 2019
  • Monday 25th February 2019
  • Monday 4th March 2019
  • Monday 11th March 2019
  • Monday 18th March 2019
  • Monday 25th March 2019
  • Monday 1st April 2019
  • Monday 8th April 2019
  • Monday 15th April 2019
  • Monday 22nd April 2019
  • Monday 29th April 2019
  • Monday 6th May 2019
  • Monday 13th May 2019
  • Monday 20th May 2019
  • Monday 27th May 2019
  • Monday 3rd June 2019
  • Monday 10th June 2019
  • Monday 17th June 2019
  • Monday 24th June 2019
  • Monday 1st July 2019
  • Monday 8th July 2019
  • Monday 15th July 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Monday 29th July 2019
  • Monday 5th August 2019
  • Monday 12th August 2019
  • Monday 19th August 2019
  • Monday 26th August 2019
  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Monday 9th September 2019
  • Monday 16th September 2019
  • Monday 23rd September 2019
  • Monday 30th September 2019
  • Monday 7th October 2019
  • Monday 14th October 2019