ANNUAL RETURNS - COUNCILLORS

FOR THE PERIOD 1 JULY 2020 TO 30 JUNE 2021

Return	Position	Date Submitted
Annual Return 2021	Cr Joann Moore	29 July 2021
Annual Return 2021	Cr John Nicholas – Shire President	2 August 2021
Annual Return 2021	Cr Alan Wilson	2 August 2021
Annual Return 2021	Cr Barbara Johnson – Deputy President	12 August 2021
Annual Return 2021	Cr Jenny Mountford	12 August 2021
Annual Return 2021	Cr Antonino (Tony) Pratico	16 August 2021
Annual Return 2021	Cr Peter Quinby	26 August 2021
Annual Return 2021	Cr Julia Boyle	26 August 2021
Annual Return 2021	Cr John Bookless	31 August 2021