## **ANNUAL RETURNS - COUNCILLORS**

## FOR THE PERIOD 1 JULY 2019 TO 30 JUNE 2020

Return	Position	Date Submitted
Annual Return 2020	Cr Julia Boyle	31 July 2020
Annual Return 2020	Cr Joann Moore	12 August 2020
Annual Return 2020	Cr Antonino (Tony) Pratico	12 August 2020
Annual Return 2020	Cr John Nicholas – Shire President	13 August 2020
Annual Return 2020	Cr Alan Wilson	18 August 2020
Annual Return 2020	Cr John Bookless	20 August 2020
Annual Return 2020	Cr Barbara Johnson – Deputy President	27 August 2020
Annual Return 2020	Cr Jenny Mountford	30 August 2020
Annual Return 2020	Cr Peter Quinby	31 August 2020