

Register of Annual and Primary Returns 2021/2022

section 5.96A(1)(i) Local Government Act 1995 regulation 29C(2) Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996

Elected Member Primary and Annual Returns

Elected Member	Role	Type of Return
Cr Jenny Mountford	President	Annual Return
Cr Sean Mahoney	Deputy President	Annual Return
Cr Julia Boyle	Councillor	Annual Return
Cr Tracy Lansdell	Councillor	Annual Return
Cr Tony Pratico	Councillor	Annual Return
Cr Peter Quinby	Councillor	Annual Return
Cr Amanda Rose	Councillor	Annual Return

Employee Primary and Annual Returns

Employee Position	Type of Return
Chief Executive Officer	Annual Return
Executive Manager Corporate Services	Annual Return
Executive Manager Development & Infrastructure	Annual Return
Building Assets Administration Officer	Annual Return
Community Emergency Services Manager	Annual Return
Coordinator Corporate Services	Annual Return
Coordinator Infrastructure Services	Annual Return
Environmental Health Officer	Annual Return
Executive Assistant	Annual Return
Finance Administration Officer	Annual Return
Finance Officer – Income Stream	Annual Return
Fleet Mechanic	Annual Return
Infrastructure Services Administration Officer	Annual Return
Manager Building Assets & Projects	Annual Return

Employee Position	Type of Return
Manager Community Development	Annual Return
Manager Development Services	Annual Return
Manager Recreation & Culture	Annual Return
Manager Works	Annual Return
Senior Finance Officer	Annual Return
Senior Planner	Annual Return
Shire Ranger	Annual Return
Technical Services Officer	Annual Return